In another ruling regarding , you said that can't be used to prevent the next net damage after the first one was converted to brain damage.: (16) Doesn't this go against the nature of the game forgetting previous game actions or states? If the game does remember, doesn't that imply I could use on Archives and to click four times for 2 or play / after only using Sneakdoor and running R&D?
|I do not quite understand the problem here. The game remembers what has occurred and keeps a record. However, the ruling about Net Shield and Tori Hanzō might need to be revisited in light of the reversal of Security Testing and .|
<ref>tags exist, but no
<references/>tag was found