When your turn begins, you may trash another of your installed cards to gain 3Credit.png.
You didn't mention Aesop's arm unless you wanted an earful. Sometimes he talked about it in such a way that you wondered why he didn't laser his other arm off as well.

Clarifications[edit | edit source]

Page 5, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 9, FAQ
Aesop's Pawnshop can only trash a single card each turn.

Related FAQs[edit | edit source]

Trivia[edit | edit source]

This card's alternate art features a handful of references to other cards. There is a Sacrificial Construct visible on the right. There is a toy robot from Space Camp visible on the left.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.