FANDOM


(add faq)
(Related FAQs: Added text to the FAQ 1.4.30 so it's not just a number)
Line 25: Line 25:
 
==Related FAQs==
 
==Related FAQs==
 
* [[FAQ 1.1.38]]
 
* [[FAQ 1.1.38]]
* [[FAQ 1.4.30]]
+
* [[FAQ 1.4.30|FAQ 1.4.30]] - Blackguard cannot be used to force the Corporation to rez an Archer[[FAQ 1.4.30|.]]
 
[[Category:Cards with clarifications]]
 
[[Category:Cards with clarifications]]
 
[[Category:Cards with FAQ]]
 
[[Category:Cards with FAQ]]

Revision as of 20:07, August 31, 2015


As an additional cost to rez Archer, the Corp must forfeit an agenda.

SubroutineThe Corp gains 2Credit.
SubroutineTrash 1 program.
SubroutineTrash 1 program.
SubroutineEnd the run.
Next time, read the Terms of Service more carefully. Or you might find yourself in the danger zone.



Clarifications

Page 6, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 3, FAQ
If the Corp has an overadvanced braintrust scored and rezzes Archer, forfeiting Braintrust, Archer gains the discounted rez cost.

Related FAQs

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.