FANDOM


(Created page with "{{Infobox card |faction = Weyland Consortium |octgncode = 01101 |type = Ice |subtype1 = Sentry |subtype2 = Destroyer |rez = 4 |strength ...")
 
m
 
(5 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 7: Line 7:
 
|rez = 4
 
|rez = 4
 
|strength = 6
 
|strength = 6
|cardtext = As an additional cost to rez Archer, the Corp must forfeit an agenda.<br/>{{sub}}The Corp gains 2{{credit}}.<br/>{{sub}}Trash 1 program.<br/>{{sub}}Trash 1 program.<br/>{{sub}}End the run.
+
|cardtext = As an additional cost to rez Archer, the Corp must forfeit an agenda.<br/><br/>{{sub}}The Corp gains 2{{credit}}.<br/>{{sub}}Trash 1 program.<br/>{{sub}}Trash 1 program.<br/>{{sub}}End the run.
 
|side = Corporation
 
|side = Corporation
 
|influence = 2
 
|influence = 2
Line 14: Line 14:
 
|setnumber = 101
 
|setnumber = 101
 
|corecount = 2
 
|corecount = 2
|artist = Mike Nesbitt}}
+
|artist = Mike Nesbitt|previous_card = Shipment from Kaguya|next_card = Hadrian's Wall}}
 
==Clarifications==
 
==Clarifications==
 
{{rulebox
 
{{rulebox
|width=50
+
|width=auto
 
|page=6
 
|page=6
 
|column=1
 
|column=1
Line 23: Line 23:
 
|doc=FAQ
 
|doc=FAQ
 
|body=If the Corp has an overadvanced braintrust scored and rezzes Archer, forfeiting Braintrust, Archer gains the discounted rez cost.}}
 
|body=If the Corp has an overadvanced braintrust scored and rezzes Archer, forfeiting Braintrust, Archer gains the discounted rez cost.}}
  +
==Related FAQs==
  +
* [[FAQ 1.1.38]]
  +
* [[FAQ 1.4.30|FAQ 1.4.30]] - Blackguard cannot be used to force the Corporation to rez an Archer[[FAQ 1.4.30|.]]
 
[[Category:Cards with clarifications]]
 
[[Category:Cards with clarifications]]
  +
[[Category:Cards with FAQ]]

Latest revision as of 14:03, November 19, 2016


As an additional cost to rez Archer, the Corp must forfeit an agenda.

SubroutineThe Corp gains 2Credit.
SubroutineTrash 1 program.
SubroutineTrash 1 program.
SubroutineEnd the run.
Next time, read the Terms of Service more carefully. Or you might find yourself in the danger zone.



ClarificationsEdit

Page 6, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 3, FAQ
If the Corp has an overadvanced braintrust scored and rezzes Archer, forfeiting Braintrust, Archer gains the discounted rez cost.

Related FAQsEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.