FANDOM


(Created page with "{{Infobox card |faction = Weyland Consortium |octgncode = 01101 |type = Ice |subtype1 = Sentry |subtype2 = Destroyer |rez = 4 |strength ...")
 
(testing auto-size rulebox)
Line 17: Line 17:
 
==Clarifications==
 
==Clarifications==
 
{{rulebox
 
{{rulebox
|width=50
+
|width=auto
 
|page=6
 
|page=6
 
|column=1
 
|column=1

Revision as of 19:47, August 28, 2014


As an additional cost to rez Archer, the Corp must forfeit an agenda.
SubroutineThe Corp gains 2Credit.
SubroutineTrash 1 program.
SubroutineTrash 1 program.
SubroutineEnd the run.
Next time, read the Terms of Service more carefully. Or you might find yourself in the danger zone.



Clarifications

Page 6, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 3, FAQ
If the Corp has an overadvanced braintrust scored and rezzes Archer, forfeiting Braintrust, Archer gains the discounted rez cost.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.