FANDOM


(add faq)
(add faq)
Line 24: Line 24:
 
|body=If the Corp has an overadvanced braintrust scored and rezzes Archer, forfeiting Braintrust, Archer gains the discounted rez cost.}}
 
|body=If the Corp has an overadvanced braintrust scored and rezzes Archer, forfeiting Braintrust, Archer gains the discounted rez cost.}}
 
==Related FAQs==
 
==Related FAQs==
*[[FAQ 1.1.38]]
+
* [[FAQ 1.1.38]]
  +
* [[FAQ 1.4.30]]
 
[[Category:Cards with clarifications]]
 
[[Category:Cards with clarifications]]
 
[[Category:Cards with FAQ]]
 
[[Category:Cards with FAQ]]

Revision as of 20:18, September 4, 2014


As an additional cost to rez Archer, the Corp must forfeit an agenda.

SubroutineThe Corp gains 2Credit.
SubroutineTrash 1 program.
SubroutineTrash 1 program.
SubroutineEnd the run.
Next time, read the Terms of Service more carefully. Or you might find yourself in the danger zone.



Clarifications

Page 6, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 3, FAQ
If the Corp has an overadvanced braintrust scored and rezzes Archer, forfeiting Braintrust, Archer gains the discounted rez cost.

Related FAQs

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.