FANDOM



Whenever you access cards in Archives, you may remove 1 card in Archives from the game, instead of accessing it.
A black box that can make data disappear forever.



Related RulingsEdit

  • Cards removed from the game are open information.[1]:Ruling
  • Misprinted copies of Archives Interface should not be used. If used, the Runner must pay the appropriate 3Credit install cost.[2]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. Removed From Game Information Ruling
    Are cards removed from the game open information?
    Yes, that is open information.
  2. Archives Interface Misprint Ruling
    I assume misprinted draft copies are not tourney legal if they change something important like the cards cost, right?
    Probably shouldn't use them. I wouldn't *stop* someone from using it but they have to play it as a 3 cost card.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.