This ruling was made official in the FAQ. See Clarifications for Awakening Center. Ice hosted on Awakening Center are considered to be in the server and not protecting the server. QuestionEdit Do ice cards hosted on Awakening Center count as being in the server? AnswerEdit The cards hosted on Awakening Center are considered to be in the server. SourceEdit Posted to Board Game Geek by Tim Meng on January 8, 2014 Retrieved from "https://ancur.fandom.com/wiki/Awakening_Center_Ice_In_Server_Ruling?oldid=10674" Categories: Official Ruling Confirmed rulings Add category Cancel Save Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.