FANDOM



Click: Host Bishop on a piece of ice not hosting a Caïssa. If already hosted, Bishop can only be hosted on ice protecting a central server if Bishop is on ice protecting a remote server, or on ice protecting a remote server if Bishop is on ice protecting a central server.

Host ice has -2 strength.



ClarificationsEdit

Page 7, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 6-7, FAQ
Bishop only moves from a piece of ice protecting a central server to a piece of ice protecting a remote server, and vice versa.

Bishop cannot be hosted on a piece of ice if it is already hosted on another non-ice card.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.