FANDOM



Play only if the Corp has at least 1 bad publicity.

Make a run. The Corp cannot rez ice for the duration of this run.



Related RulingsEdit


SourcesEdit

  1. Blackmail Checks for Bad Publicity When Played Ruling
    Does blackmail check for BP when played, or is it a continuous check throughout the run? Can the corp lose BP midrun to Rez ICE?
    It doesn't matter if you have bad publicity or not once the card is played.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.