If an agenda is uninstalled on the same turn that it was installed, the Corp can still score it via a card effect like Plan B while Clot is installed. Once uninstalled, the agenda is considered a new instance of the card instead of the same card that was previously installed that turn.


Leela w/Clot hits Architect (corp installs Agenda #1), steals Agenda#2 adding A#1 to HQ, then hits Plan B. Can corp score A#1?


Tybb-sly Gut is yes. Once the agenda is no longer installed, it is considered a different copy of the card for purposes of card effects.


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.