FANDOM



Play only as your first Click.

Choose a server. The Corp can rez a piece of ice protecting that server. If he or she does not, make a run on that server, during which the Corp cannot rez ice.



Related RulingsEdit

  • The Runner is free to lose any number of clicks before playing Cyber Threat, as long as it is played with the first click actually spent that turn.[1]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. Priority Must Be Played With First Spent Click Ruling
    what's the deal with early bird + losing a click at start of turn? I assume "first click" refers to "first click spent", yes?
    That is correct.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.