|You have 1 additional to spend each turn.|
If Director Haas is trashed while being accessed, add her to the Runner's score area as an agenda worth 2 agenda points.
- FAQ 1.4.31 - Rezzing another copy of Director Haas does not give the Corporation an extra click because clicks are tracked as a running total.
- ↑ Multiple Executives Ruling
What happens as the runner if I trash either Chairman Hiro or Director Haas when accessing them and I already have one copy of it in my Runner's Score Area (RSA)? Is it:
A) I can only have one active unique card in my RSA and thus I trash my first scored Chairman Hiro or Director Haas and do not gain more than 2 AP.
B) Cards in the RSA are not active and thus I can have two Chairman Hiros or Director Haas and I will have 4 AP in my RSA.
C) When I access and trash Chairman Hiro or Director Haas the cards become agendas and are no longer unique assets with a name.
D) Something I have not thought of.
The answer is B, because the cards are not active while in the Runner’s score area.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA
unless otherwise noted.