FANDOM



Trash: Prevent a trace. That trace initiates again with a base trace strength of 0.
"Saved my bacon more than once, but gives a wicked sense of déjà vu." -Whizzard



ClarificationsEdit

Page 7, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 3, FAQ
Disrupter cannot be used once the Corp has bid during a trace attempt. It must be used when the trace is being initiated, and it prevents the entire trace before re-initiating it with a base trace strength of 0.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.