The Draw Phase is the first part of the Corporation's Turn. There is a paid ability window right when the Corporation's turn starts. Then conditional abilities with the trigger "When your turn begins" are triggered. Finally, the Corporation player draws one card.


Page 12, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 1-2, Core Rule Book
The Corporation draws the top card of R&D. This does not cost the Corporation any clicks.

Note: If the Corporation's R&D is empty when he attempts to draw a card, the Runner immediately wins the game.

See AlsoEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.