(add previous card, next card, and trivia)
(Adding categories)
(One intermediate revision by one user not shown)
Line 25: Line 25:
[[Category:Cards with FAQ]]
[[Category:Cards with FAQ]]
[[Category:Cards with trivia]]
[[Category:Cards with mistranslations]]

Latest revision as of 00:01, May 28, 2015

SubroutineThe Runner loses Click, if able.
SubroutineEnd the run.
"Hey, hey! Wake up, man. You were under a long time. What did you see?"
"I... don't remember."

Related FAQsEdit


The Italian version of Enigma forces the Runner to lose 1Credit instead of Click.[1]


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.