FANDOM


From the FAQ. Also numbers 1.1.7, 1.2.4, 1.3.4, 1.4.5, 1.5.5

Multiple run effects cannot be used at the same time because an action must fully resolve before another can be taken.

Page 9, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 6, FAQ
Can the Runner combine multiple effects to make a run, like using both Sneakdoor Beta and Account Siphon?
No. Using each of those cards is an action, and a player cannot take an action during the resolution of another action.

See AlsoEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.