- From the FAQ. Also numbers 1.1.1, 1.2.1, 1.3.1, 1.4.1, and 1.5.1
|Page 8, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 2, FAQ|
|If the Runner steals an agenda from Jinteki using the core set identity, but has no cards in hand, who wins?|
|The Runner wins the game. Whenever a player has 7 or more agenda points in his score area, the game immediately ends. The game ending takes precedence over any conditional ability that triggers when an agenda is stolen.|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.