From the FAQ. Also numbers 1.2.13, 1.3.13, 1.4.13, and 1.5.12

When accessed abilities happen at access and must fully resolve before the Runner can interact with the accessed card.

Page 9, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 6, FAQ
Can the Runner trash an accessed card with Demolition Run before any 'when accessed' conditional abilities resolve?
No. The card must be accessed before Imp, Demolition Run, or any other similar effect can be used to trash it, just as if the Runner was paying its trash cost.

See AlsoEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.