- From the FAQ. Also number 1.5.28
Because expose effects happen simultaneously, both cards chosen by Satellite Uplink are exposed at the same time. Blackguard triggers off of both exposes, and as simultaneous effects the Runner gets to chose the order in which those triggers resolve.
This FAQ made the Blackguard + Satellite Uplink Rulings official.
|Page 11, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 8, FAQ|
|What happens if the Runner has a Blackguard installed and plays a Satellite Uplink?|
|Both cards are exposed simultaneously, and the Runner chooses the order that the Blackguard triggers resolve in.|