FANDOM


From the FAQ. Also number 1.5.31

The Runner cannot access the card swapped in by Toshiyuki Sakai if s/he suffered the effects of a subroutine on Hudson 1.0.

Page 11, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 3, FAQ
If the Runner did not break a subroutine on Hudson 1.0 and accesses an installed Toshiyuki Sakai, can he access the swapped-in card?
No. The Runner cannot access the card swapped with Toshiyuki Sakai because it is a new card and he has reached his access limit.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.