|Forfeit False Lead: The Runner loses , if able.|
|It didn't look like the headquarters of a multi-billion cred company. Probably because it wasn't.|
|Page 9, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 1-2, FAQ|
|False Lead cannot be forfeited unless the Runner can lose 2 clicks.
The Corp can forfeit 2 copies of False Lead at 1.1 to force the Runner to lose 4 clicks. The turn advances to the Runner’s discard phase after 1.2 resolves and the Runner has no clicks.
- Confirmed by the clarification above: The Corporation can forfeit two False Leads at the beginning of the Runner's turn.:
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.