|Trace2— If successful, do 1 net damage. If your trace strength is 5 or greater, do 1 net damage.|
|Gemini promised pleasure, but dealt only pain.|
- Both net damage effects must wait for the trace attempt to complete before resolving.:Ruling
- ↑ Zodiac Ice Clarification Ruling
Timing on Constelation ICE. If I push Taurus trace beyond 5, can I trash his Toolbox (and the +2 link) before the runner bids?
No, you have to wait for both players to bid.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA
unless otherwise noted.