FANDOM



Place 3Credit on Ghost Runner when it is installed. When there are no credits left on Ghost Runner, trash it.

You can use the credits on Ghost Runner during a run.
In the spaces between the data, do trapped souls from the past persist?



Related RulingsEdit


SourcesEdit

  1. Universal Connectivity Fee v. Ghost Runner Ruling
    Per new FAQ, Tollbooth eats Ghost Runner. Same for Universal Connectivity Fee?
    The credits aren't in your credit pool, but it could eat 1.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.