Whenever you access cards from HQ, access 1 additional card from HQ.
If you don't have someone on the inside, find someone on the inside who's fond of desk ornaments.

Related RulingsEdit

  • If the Runner accesses a card from the subroutine on Kitsune resolving, the additional access from HQ Interface is at random.[1]:Ruling

Trivia Edit

The card is an identical reprint from the original Netrunner TCG.[2]


  1. Kitsune & Accessing Additional Cards from HQ Ruling
    When the subroutine from Kitsune fires and I have a HQ Interface on the table, am I required to access the additional card? It seems to me that the Corp would select the second card as well, rather than choosing randomly. Is that correct?
    Thanks for the question. You would access extra random cards from HQ with Nerve Agent or HQ Interface; those cards only care that you are accessing a card from HQ, not how or whether it was chosen.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.