Inactive describes the state in which a card's text does not affect the game. Generally, cards that are not in play are inactive, and Corporation cards that are installed and unrezzed are inactive.
|Page 5, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 3, Core Rule Book|
|Inactive: An inactive card's abilities do not affect the game and cannot be triggered.|
|Page 31, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 6, Core Rule Book|
|Inactive: A state in which a card's effects and abilities are ignored.|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.