Project ANCUR

Editing

Inactive

1
  • The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit. If you are undoing an edit that is …
Latest revision Your text
Line 1: Line 1:
 
Inactive describes the state in which a card's text does not affect the game. Generally, cards that are not in play are inactive, and Corporation cards that are installed and unrezzed are inactive.
 
Inactive describes the state in which a card's text does not affect the game. Generally, cards that are not in play are inactive, and Corporation cards that are installed and unrezzed are inactive.
  +
  +
==Text==
 
{{rulebox
 
{{rulebox
 
|page=5
 
|page=5
Line 7: Line 9:
 
|body='''Inactive''': An inactive card's abilities do not affect the game and cannot be triggered.
 
|body='''Inactive''': An inactive card's abilities do not affect the game and cannot be triggered.
 
}}
 
}}
{{rulebox
+
|page=31
 
|column=1
 
|paragraph=6
 
|doc=Core Rule Book
 
|body='''Inactive''': A state in which a card's effects and abilities are ignored.}}
 
 
==See Also==
 
==See Also==
 
*Antonym: [[Active]]
 
*Antonym: [[Active]]
 
*Related: [[Unrezzed]]
 
*Related: [[Unrezzed]]
  +
 
[[Category:Official]]
 
[[Category:Official]]
 
[[Category:Rules]]
 
[[Category:Rules]]
  Loading editor
Below are some commonly used wiki markup codes. Simply click on what you want to use and it will appear in the edit box above.

View this template