FANDOM


(Created page with "Inactive describes the state in which a card's text does not affect the game. Generally, cards that are not in play are inactive, and Corporation cards that are installed and ...")
 
(Add glossary definition)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 
Inactive describes the state in which a card's text does not affect the game. Generally, cards that are not in play are inactive, and Corporation cards that are installed and unrezzed are inactive.
 
Inactive describes the state in which a card's text does not affect the game. Generally, cards that are not in play are inactive, and Corporation cards that are installed and unrezzed are inactive.
 
==Text==
 
 
{{rulebox
 
{{rulebox
 
|page=5
 
|page=5
Line 9: Line 7:
 
|body='''Inactive''': An inactive card's abilities do not affect the game and cannot be triggered.
 
|body='''Inactive''': An inactive card's abilities do not affect the game and cannot be triggered.
 
}}
 
}}
+
{{rulebox
  +
|page=31
  +
|column=1
  +
|paragraph=6
  +
|doc=Core Rule Book
  +
|body='''Inactive''': A state in which a card's effects and abilities are ignored.}}
 
==See Also==
 
==See Also==
 
*Antonym: [[Active]]
 
*Antonym: [[Active]]
 
*Related: [[Unrezzed]]
 
*Related: [[Unrezzed]]
 
 
[[Category:Official]]
 
[[Category:Official]]
 
[[Category:Rules]]
 
[[Category:Rules]]

Latest revision as of 17:02, August 4, 2014

Inactive describes the state in which a card's text does not affect the game. Generally, cards that are not in play are inactive, and Corporation cards that are installed and unrezzed are inactive.

Page 5, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 3, Core Rule Book
Inactive: An inactive card's abilities do not affect the game and cannot be triggered.
Page 31, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 6, Core Rule Book
Inactive: A state in which a card's effects and abilities are ignored.

See AlsoEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.