Android Netrunner Comprehensive Unofficial Rules Wiki
Advertisement

The Corporation is not allowed to know which two cards the Runner chose not to trash with Keyhole.

Question[]

When the Runner uses Keyhole and trashes one card, is it an illegal move for the Corp to, while shuffling, glance at the top two cards?

Answer[]

Tybb-sly The Corp should not look at the other two cards the Runner saw, since they were not revealed.

Source[]

Posted to r/Netrunner by liquidcooled on July 24, 2014

Advertisement