FANDOM


(Adding categories)
(add previous and next cards, new ruling citation format)
 
Line 14: Line 14:
 
|artist = Smirtouille
 
|artist = Smirtouille
 
|cardtext = {{sub}}The Corp may choose a card in HQ. The Runner accesses that card. If he or she does, trash Kitsune.
 
|cardtext = {{sub}}The Corp may choose a card in HQ. The Runner accesses that card. If he or she does, trash Kitsune.
|flavortext = There are those who believe the nine-tailed fox is an angel in disguise. And then there are those who have followed, and discovered her secret.}}
+
|flavortext = There are those who believe the nine-tailed fox is an angel in disguise. And then there are those who have followed, and discovered her secret.
  +
|previous_card = Eliza's Toybox
  +
|next_card = Port Anson Grid}}
 
==Related Rulings==
 
==Related Rulings==
* ''[[Kitsune & Accessing Additional Cards from HQ Ruling]]'' - If the Runner accesses a card from the subroutine of Kitsune resolving, additional accesses from cards like {{tooltip|HQ Interface}} are at random.
+
* If the Runner accesses a card from the subroutine of Kitsune resolving, additional accesses from cards like {{tooltip|HQ Interface}} are at random.{{cite ruling|Kitsune & Accessing Additional Cards from HQ Ruling}}
  +
<br clear=all>
  +
==Sources==
  +
<references/>
 
[[Category:Cards with rulings]]
 
[[Category:Cards with rulings]]

Latest revision as of 22:51, March 26, 2015


SubroutineThe Corp may choose a card in HQ. The Runner accesses that card. If he or she does, trash Kitsune.
There are those who believe the nine-tailed fox is an angel in disguise. And then there are those who have followed, and discovered her secret.



Related RulingsEdit

  • If the Runner accesses a card from the subroutine of Kitsune resolving, additional accesses from cards like HQ Interface are at random.[1]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. Kitsune & Accessing Additional Cards from HQ Ruling
    When the subroutine from Kitsune fires and I have a HQ Interface on the table, am I required to access the additional card? It seems to me that the Corp would select the second card as well, rather than choosing randomly. Is that correct?
    Thanks for the question. You would access extra random cards from HQ with Nerve Agent or HQ Interface; those cards only care that you are accessing a card from HQ, not how or whether it was chosen.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.