Whenever an agenda is scored or stolen, add 1 unrezzed card to HQ.
"I'd say I do it for the challenge, but the truth is it's not that hard."

Related Rulings[edit | edit source]

  • If the Runner accesses multiple cards from HQ and steals an agenda from among them, then Leela Patel's ability triggers before continuing accessing cards. The card bounced to HQ is then available for access.[1]:Ruling

Sources[edit | edit source]

  1. Leela + Multiple Access Ruling
    Leela plays Legwork. 1st card is agenda. Does ID ability trigger before 2nd card accessed? Or are all 3 accessed then ID ability?
    Accessed one at a time, so it bounces and you could then access it.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.