FANDOM



You have 1 additional Click to spend each turn.
Sometimes employee reviews took a little bit longer than anticipated.



ClarificationsEdit

Page 6, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 4, FAQ
If Mandatory Upgrades is forfeited, the Corp loses the additional click immediately. The Corp cannot choose to spend the additional click before the forfeit, except as part of his last action (at which point it has already been spent, and there is nothing left for the Corp to lose). Each player spends clicks from a pool of available clicks, and does not spend each click individually.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.