FANDOM



This card is not trashed until another current is played or an agenda is stolen.

The first time the Runner makes a successful run each turn, Trace2— If successful, give the Runner 1 tag.



Related RulingsEdit

  • Manhunt triggers before Account Siphon's replacement effect resolves, so the Corporation can spend credits on Manhunt's trace to avoid giving the Runner credits from Account Sihpon.[1]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. Account Siphon v. Manhunt Ruling
    On an Account Siphon run, does the Corp have the opportunity to dump credits before the account siphon triggers?

    Yes: The siphon replaces access, after Manhunt triggers from the successful run.

    No: The account siphon triggers on the successful run; because it's the Runner's turn it activates first.

    The Corp can dump credits into the Manhunt; it resolves before cards are accessed (which is when the Account Siphon replacement effect resolves).
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.