FANDOM


Neutral cards are not associated with any faction. They can be used in a deck associated with any faction, and the influence value on a neutral card counts against the deck's influence limit no matter what faction the deck is associated with.

Page 24, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 10, Core Rule Book
Neutral cards are not part of any faction, can be used in any deck of the side they are affiliated with, and generally have an influence value of zero.


See also: List of all neutral Runner cards and List of all neutral Corporation cards

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.