FANDOM



1Credit: Break ice subroutine.
1Credit: +1 strength.

Use Omega only on the innermost piece of ice on a server.
...and the end?



Related RulingsEdit

  • "The innermost piece of ice" restriction is only checked when an ability on Omega is used to interact with a piece of ice.[1]:[[Alpha & Outmost ICE Ruling]|Ruling]]


SourcesEdit

  1. Alpha & Outmost ICE Ruling]
    {{:Alpha & Outmost ICE Ruling]|question}}
    {{:Alpha & Outmost ICE Ruling]|answer}}
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.