Order of Sol may trigger in the middle of resolving a card ability, such as by playing Sure Gamble while at 5Credit.


Can Order of Sol trigger in the middle of an event?

An example would be if the runner had five credits and played Sure Gamble. To play the event the runner spends all of his five credits (dropping to zero) and then gains nine credits. If the runner had Order of Sol installed would he gain nine or ten credits?


Tybb-sly Yes, the Order of Sol would resolve and give the Runner the tenth (really the ‘first’) credit.


Posted to BoardGameGeek by Steven on September 25, 2014

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.