|Rez a piece of ice, ignoring all costs, and install Oversight AI on that ice as a hosted condition counter with the text "Trash host ice if all its subroutines are broken during a single encounter."|
Clarifications[edit | edit source]
|Page 6, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 11-13, FAQ|
|Playing Oversight AI does not give Haas-Bioroid: Engineering the Future 1 for an install.
Oversight AI is treated as a condition counter, and is no longer an operation, while it is active.
Oversight AI is trashed to the Archives if the host ice is uninstalled.
Related Rulings[edit | edit source]
- Playing and installing Oversight AI does not trigger 's ability.:
- Once installed, Oversight AI is considered a counter; it is neither a card nor an operation.:
Reversed Rulings[edit | edit source]
The following rulings regarding Oversight AI have been overturned and no longer apply.