FANDOM


QuestionEdit

I need a clarification on the timing priority rules from page 21 of the core rulebook. For clarity's sake, I'll use an example.

During a run, the players reach an action window (doesn't matter which one). The runner is the current player, so he has the first opportunity to act, but he declines. The corp then also declines to act.

Can the runner then use an ability, or has the action window closed?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly The window has closed, because a player has declined to act and both players have had an opportunity to do so.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.