FANDOM



If the Runner exposes or access Psychic Field while installed, you and the Runner secretly spend 0Credit, 1Credit, or 2Credit. Reveal spent credits. If you and the Runner spent a different number of credits, do 1 net damage for each card in the Runner's grip.



Related RulingsEdit


SourcesEdit

  1. Deus X v. Psychic Field Ruling
    unsure how deus x interacts with psychic field. Trash to prevent 1 or all damage?
    Deus X prevents all of it.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.