Play only if you made a successful run on R&D, HQ, and Archives this turn.

Access 1 installed card (non-ice).
That moment of bliss. That feeling of accomplishment. That certainty of purpose.
What's next?

Related RulingsEdit


The Spanish version of the card is mistranslated, allowing the Runner to play it if a successful run was made on R&D, HQ, or Archives.[2]


  1. Crisium Grid v. Card Restrictions Ruling
    Do restrictions such as those on Emergency Shutdown and Successful Demonstration count as abilities? That is, are those cards affected by Crisium Grid?
    Restrictions count as part of card effects, so you cannot play those cards if the Runner made a run on a server with Crisium Grid.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.