Once per turn, break 1 barrier subroutine."Why should we be slaves to our genetic heritage?" Related RulingsEdit Quetzal cannot use her ability to break subroutines outside of an encounter with a piece of barrier ice.:Ruling SourcesEdit ↑ Cannot Break Subroutines Outside Encounter Rulingany answer on using Grap hook to break subs on an ICE other than one being encountered? Expect no but would love confirmationYou can't break subs outside of an encounter. This will be in the next FAQ. Retrieved from "https://ancur.fandom.com/wiki/Quetzal?oldid=11138" Categories: Card Official Runner Identity Identity G-mod Runner Anarch Lunar First Contact Matt Zeilinger Cards with rulings Add category Cancel Save Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.