FANDOM


QuestionEdit

RSVP's one subroutine says "The Runner cannot spend any credits for the remainder of this run."

Icebreakers like Yog.0 and Faerie have 0-cost abilities to break subroutines. Some cards, like Project Junebug, cost 0 to trash.

Is using a paid ability that costs 0 considered to be "spending" credits or can those abilities still be used if RSVP's subroutine is in effect? Can the Runner "pay" 0 to trash a 0 trash cost card if RSVP's subroutine is in effect?

AnswerEdit

Tybb-sly The Runner can spend or pay 0 credits after the subroutine on RSVP resolves.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.