FANDOM



Trash one of your installed sysops, executives, or clones. If you do, remove up to 2 bad publicity.
He slowly pried open the lid, and the tantō glinted madly in the half-light. The executive motioned to the blade. Looks like the meeting was being cut short.



ClarificationsEdit

Page 8, Column 1, Paragraph(s) 15, FAQ
The Corp can trash a facedown card, but must reveal it to the Runner. The card is still trashed facedown.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.