The FAQ says "When the Runner makes a successful run on Archives, he turns all cards faceup in Archives before accessing them. Then he accesses and resolves individual cards one by one, in any order he wants."
Does that mean that when the Runner uses Retrieval Run, or when there's an Ash 2X3ZB9CY on Archives whose trace is successful, that the Runner still can turn all the cards faceup? He can't score any agendas, but he can see that they're there? If the Runner uses a replacement effect such as Retrieval Run on Archives, he does not turn any facedown cards faceup. That is still part of the larger action of accessing, even though it is not the particular moment when cards are accessed.
Ash 2X3ZB9CY is a different case. You would turn all of the cards faceup in the case of Ash 2X3ZB9CY, but the Runner cannot access them.