Play only if the Runner made a successful run during his or her last turn.

Trace3— If successful, give the Runner 1 tag.
"The SEA tipped us off to some suspicious data spikes up by the Castle." - Jerome Lock, on-duty tech

Related Rulings

  • The Corporation cannot play SEA Source if the only run made on the Runner's last turn was against a server with a Crisium Grid installed rezzed in it, even if the Crisium Grid was trashed during that run.[1]:Ruling


  1. Crisium Grid v. Card Restrictions Ruling
    Do restrictions such as those on Emergency Shutdown and Successful Demonstration count as abilities? That is, are those cards affected by Crisium Grid?
    Restrictions count as part of card effects, so you cannot play those cards if the Runner made a run on a server with Crisium Grid.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.