Browse history From year (and earlier): From month (and earlier): all January February March April May June July August September October November December Deleted only For any version listed below, click on its date to view it. For more help, see Help:Page history. (cur) = difference from current version, (prev) = difference from preceding version, m = minor edit, → = section edit, ← = automatic edit summary (cur | prev) 00:09, March 29, 2015 Jakodrako (wall | contribs) . . (1,057 bytes) (+140) . . (new ruling citation format) (undo) (cur | prev) 01:19, February 11, 2015 Jakodrako (wall | contribs) m . . (917 bytes) (0) . . (Jakodrako moved page Sacrificial Construct v. Empty Plascrete Carapace to Sacrificial Construct v. Empty Plascrete Carapace Ruling: fix naming convention) (undo) (cur | prev) 01:15, February 11, 2015 Jakodrako (wall | contribs) . . (917 bytes) (-5) . . (card tooltips) (undo) (cur | prev) 20:09, September 6, 2014 Jakodrako (wall | contribs) . . (922 bytes) (+922) . . (Created page with "Sacrificial Construct can be used to prevent a Plascrete Carapace from being trashed, but it will then immediately be trashed again. =...") Retrieved from "https://ancur.fandom.com/wiki/Sacrificial_Construct_v._Empty_Plascrete_Carapace_Ruling" Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.