|Trace2— If successful, trash 1 program. If your trace strength is 5 or greater, trash 1 program.|
|Sagittarius promised foresight, but brought only regret.|
- Both trash effects must wait for the trace attempt to complete before resolving.:Ruling
- ↑ Zodiac Ice Clarification Ruling
Timing on Constelation ICE. If I push Taurus trace beyond 5, can I trash his Toolbox (and the +2 link) before the runner bids?
No, you have to wait for both players to bid.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA
unless otherwise noted.