FANDOM



Each piece of ice protecting this server is considered to have 1 additional advancement token on it.

Limit 1 region per server.



Related RulingsEdit

  • Trick of Light cannot move the additional advancement token considered to be on ice protecting a server with Satellite Grid installed in it.[1]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. Satellite Grid + Trick of Light Ruling
    can the additional advancement token granted by Satellite Grid be moved with a Trick of Light?
    No you can't Trick of Light it.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.