Play only if the Runner made an unsuccessful run during his or her last turn.

Gain 7Credit.
Success is defined by the safety of data, not the safety of potential intruders.

Related RulingsEdit

  • The Corporation cannot play Successful Demonstration if the only run the Runner made last turn was successful run on a server with a Crisium Grid installed rezzed in it.[1]:Ruling


  1. Crisium Grid v. Card Restrictions Ruling
    Do restrictions such as those on Emergency Shutdown and Successful Demonstration count as abilities? That is, are those cards affected by Crisium Grid?
    Restrictions count as part of card effects, so you cannot play those cards if the Runner made a run on a server with Crisium Grid.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.