|Page 31, Column 3, Paragraph(s) 9, Core Rule Book|
|Tagged: A state which describes a Runner when he has one or more tags.|
As long as the Runner has at least one tag, s/he is considered tagged. Certain card abilities and effects require the Runner to be tagged, and while tagged the Corporation can trash the Runner's resources. The Runner can remove tags as an action.
|Page 20, Column 2, Paragraph(s) 1, Core Rule Book|
|As long as the Runner has at least one tag, he is considered to be tagged. […] Certain card effects can also trigger off of the Runner being tagged, and it is usually dangerous for the Runner to remain tagged for very long.|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.